Hosted by IDTechEx
Global Biotechnology Insights
Posted on January 30, 2020 by  & 

Webinar Wednesday 5 February 2020 - Plant-Based and Cultured Meat

Webinar Title: Electric Vehicle Motor Manufacturers: Which to Buy, Employ, Avoid
Date: Wednesday 5 February 2020
Presenter: Dr Michael Dent, Technology Analyst, IDTechEx
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
Plant-based and cultured meat have generated much hype in recent years as the world looks to overcome the environmental problems of livestock agriculture and feed a burgeoning global population. Sales of plant-based meat have skyrocketed over the last few years, whilst cultured meat could soon offer products completely identical to meat at a fraction of the environmental cost without requiring animal slaughter.
 
This webinar gives an overview of plant-based and cultured meat, describing the markets, drivers and science behind these fast-emerging areas. It is based on IDTechEx's market research report Plant-based and Cultured Meat 2020-2030, published in November 2019.
 
We will be holding the same webinar three times in one day. Please register for the session most convenient for you.
 
 
Date: Wednesday 5 February 2020
Duration: 25 minutes
 
Webinar #1: Asia-Pacific
10:00am (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
10:00am (GMT+8) Australian Western Standard Time
11:00am (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
12:30pm (GMT+10.30) Australian Central Time
13:00pm (GMT+11) Australian Eastern Time
3:00pm (GMT+13) Auckland, New Zealand
 
Webinar #2: Europe
10:00am (GMT) London
11:00am (GMT+1) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon (GMT+2) Athens, Jerusalem
 
Webinar #3: Americas
9:00am (Pacific Time PT) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain MST) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central CST) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern EST) USA & Canada
5:00pm (GMT) London
 
 
 
Learn more at the next leading event on the topic: Healthcare Sensor Innovations USA 2020 External Link on 18 - 19 Nov 2020 at Santa Clara Convention Center, CA, USA hosted by IDTechEx.

Authored By:

Research Marketing Executive

Posted on: January 30, 2020