Hosted by IDTechEx
Global Biotechnology Insights
Posted on March 13, 2020 by  & 

Webinar Tuesday 24 March 2020 - Opportunities in Molecular Diagnostics

Webinar Title: Where are the Market Opportunities in Molecular Diagnostics?
Date: Tuesday 24 March 2020
Presenter: Dr Luyun Jiang, Technology Analyst, IDTechEx
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
Molecular diagnostics is a rapid growing market and will be around $20 billion by 2030. The growth of molecular diagnostics is not only driven by the fast technology development, but also the emerging markets toward precision medicine and predictive health care.
 
In this webinar, we identify the market opportunities of molecular diagnostics via the focus on:
  • Leading technologies to synthesis DNA microarrays
  • Key trends of polymerase chain reaction (PCR), such as digital PCR, multiplex PCR and isothermal amplification
  • DNA sequencing technologies
  • Point-of-care molecular diagnostics
  • Infectious diseases market and the diagnosis of COVID-19
  • Market opportunities in Direct-to-consumers, liquid biopsy and companion diagnostics
 
Information included in this webinar has been taken from the IDTechEx Report, Molecular Diagnostics 2020-2030.
 
 
We will be holding exactly the same webinar three times in one day. Please register for whichever session is most convenient for you.
 
Date: Tuesday 24 March 2020
Duration: 45 minutes
 
Webinar #1: Asia-Pacific
10:00am (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
10:00am (GMT+8) Australian Western Standard Time
11:00am (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
12:30pm (GMT+10.30) Australian Central Time
13:00pm (GMT+11) Australian Eastern Time
3:00pm (GMT+13) Auckland, New Zealand
 
Webinar #2: Europe
10:00am (GMT) London
11:00am (GMT+1) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon (GMT+2) Athens, Jerusalem
 
Webinar #3: Americas
10:00am (Pacific Time PT) USA & Canada
11:00am (Mountain MST) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Central CST) USA & Canada
1:00pm (Eastern EST) USA & Canada
5:00pm (GMT) London
 
 
 
Learn more at the next leading event on the topic: Healthcare Sensor Innovations Europe 2020 External Link on 23 - 24 Sep 2020 at Cambridge, UK hosted by IDTechEx.

Authored By:

Research Marketing Executive

Posted on: March 13, 2020

More IDTechEx Journals